Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Kimberley Spencer Dakin Principal kspencer@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Heidi Modesti Secretary/Administrative Assistant hmodesti@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Dianne MacKenzie FSL dmackenzie@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Alana Kras FTK1 Kindergarten akras@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Leslee Machulla FTK2 Kindergarten lmachulla@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Paige McCarthy Grade 1 pmccarthy@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kristin McNiven Grade 2 kmcniven@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Sarah Columbus Grade 3/4 scolumbus@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Diane Bowie Grade 4/5 dbowie@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Alahna Dunnigan Grade 6/7 adunnigan@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Robert Matuzewski Grade 7/8 rmatuzewski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Katie Boadwin Kindergarten ECE kboadwin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dorothy Skrzypek Special Education Resource Teacher dskrzypek@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Mike Burt Custodian mburt@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Ashley Stone Educational Assistant astone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Noonan Educational Assistant lkyle@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Julie Whyte Educational Assistant jwhyte@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kendall McKenzie Educational Assistant kmckenzie@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lindsay Martin Librarian lmartin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Melanie Montague Lunch Monitor
Mrs. Melissa Reidy Lunch Monitor