Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Kimberley Spencer Dakin Principal kspencer@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Heidi Modesti Secretary/Administrative Assistant hmodesti@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Dianne MacKenzie FSL dmackenzie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Emily Huculak Grade 2/3 ehuculak@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Diane Bowie Grade 3/4 dbowie@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Kyle Jansen Grade 5/6 kjansen@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Meghan Vickers Grade 7/8 mvickers@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Pam McQuade Kindergarten pmcquade@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Carolyn Gec Kindergarten/Grade1 cgec@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Natalie Rigato Prep Teacher nrigato@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dorothy Skrzypek Special Education Resource Teacher dskrzypek@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Mike Burt Custodian
Ms. Grace Palmer ECE
Mrs. Ashley Stone Educational Assistant
Mrs. Loretta Kyle Educational Assistant
Ms. Nancy Runstedler Librarian
Mrs. Melanie Montague Lunch Monitor
Mrs. Melissa Reidy Lunch Monitor
Mrs. Rachel DeBoer Lunch Monitor