Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Karen Wilkinson Principal kwilkinson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kristal Beauvias Secretary/Administrative Assistant kbeauvais@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme FSL
Ms. Michelle Csecsics FTK1 Kindergarten mcsercsics@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Ashley McEnhill FTK2 Kindergarten amcenhill@bhncesb.ca
Mrs. Emily Huculak Grade 1 ehuculak@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Leslie Altenburg Grade 2 laltenburg@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Inge MacLeod Grade 2/3 imacleod@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Jessica Nogard Grade 3/4 jjordan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Alahna Charlong Grade 4/5 acharlong@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Taylor McDonald Grade 6/7 tmcdonald@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Melanie Mori Grade 7/8 mmori@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Katie Boadwin Kindergarten ECE kboadwin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dorothy Skrzypek Special Education Resource Teacher dskrzypek@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Mason McCormick Student Achievement Teacher mmcormick@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. Margaret Bottrell Custodian mbottrell@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Carlee Maguire Educational Assistant cnoseworthy@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Noonan Educational Assistant lkyle@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Julie Whyte Educational Assistant jwhyte@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kendall McKenzie Educational Assistant kmckenzie@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lindsay Martin Librarian lmartin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Melanie Montague Lunch Monitor