Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Kimberley Spencer Dakin Principal kspencer@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Heidi Modesti Secretary/Administrative Assistant hmodesti@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Dianne MacKenzie FSL dmackenzie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Leslee Machulla Grade 1 lmachulla@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Diane Bowie Grade 3/4 dbowie@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Alahna Dunnigan Grade 5/6 adunnigan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Inge MacLeod Grade 7/8 imacleod@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Katie Boadwin Kindergarten kboadwin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Naomi Robertson Kindergarten nrobertson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Pam McQuade Kindergarten pmcquade@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dorothy Skrzypek Special Education Resource Teacher dskrzypek@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Mike Burt Custodian mburt@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Ashley Stone Educational Assistant astone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Noonan Educational Assistant dnoonan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Loretta Kyle Educational Assistant lkyle@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Nancy Runstedler Librarian nrunstedler@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Melanie Montague Lunch Monitor
Mrs. Melissa Reidy Lunch Monitor